Showtime at the Quarry

partnering with Vibetown Studios to curate a new music series

JAN 

Angel bat dawid

Streams January 9th at

8:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST

$10

postponed

JAN

16

jahari Stampley

Streams January 16th at

8:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST

$10

postponed

JAN

23

Alysha Monique

Streams January 23rd at

8:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST

$10

postponed

JAN

30

irvin Pierce

Streams January 30th at

8:00 PM CST / 9:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM PST

$10

postponed

  • White Twitter Icon
  • Facebook
  • White YouTube Icon

Subscribe to our mailing list, It's free!

© 2020 Soufside Genius